Pages:
Name & Location Social Media Links Contact Person Tags
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Disrptiv Exchange Pte Ltd

260

Website https://bit.ly/2P1jpQo
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

DLZP Group LLC

921

Website https://www.dlzpgroup.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Donyati

1040

Website https://www.donyati.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

DSI

502

Website https://www.dsiglobal.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

DWS

355

Email mailto:Charlotte.Looney@dws-global.com
Website https://www.dwsconsultants.com
Charlotte DWS -
Eclipse-DO Combo Logo blue sq

Eclipse Corporation

129

Blog https://eclipsecorp.us/blog/
Email mailto:claire.knibbs@eclipsecorp.us
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/eclipsedoc
Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/eclipse-corporation
Twitter https://twitter.com/EclipseDoc
Website https://www.eclipsecorp.us
Claire Knibbs -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Edict Systems

136

Website https://www.edictsystems.com/
- -
EIS_SplashBI-TM

EIS - Splash BI

504

Email mailto:labramson@dxc.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Splash-BI-694071414300880/
Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/splash-bi
Twitter https://twitter.com/SplashBI
Website https://splashbi.com
Alex Ringold -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Elire Inc.

442

Email mailto:John.scott@elire.com
Website https://elire.com/
John Scott -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

EmeraldCube Solutions

248

Email mailto:aburnett@emerald-cube.com
Website https://www.emeraldcube.com
Alexis Burnett -
enginatics-linkedin-logo-transparent5

Enginatics

741

Blog https://www.enginatics.com/category/blog/
Email mailto:Beth.Skerrett@enginatics.com
Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/enginatics
Website https://www.enginatics.com
Beth Skerrett -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

ennVee

1020

- - -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Enspire Partners

440

Website https://www.enspirepartners.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

EnterpriseDB

824

Website https://www.enterprisedb.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Ephlux LLC

843 K10

Website https://www.ephlux.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Eprentise

1049

Email mailto:jgonzalez@eprentise.com
Julissa Gonzalez -
LinkedIn Profile Picture

ERP Risk Advisors - CaoSys

816

Blog https://www.erpra.net/blog/
Email mailto:jhare@erpra.net
Mr. Jeffrey Hare, CPA CIA CISA -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

ERP Suites

844

Website https://www.erpsuites.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

ERP-ONE Consulting Inc.

1057

Website https://www.erp-one.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Esker

358

Email mailto:casey.thompson@esker.com
Website https://www.esker.com/
Casey Thompson -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Essentio

842

Website https://www.essentio.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

EVO B2B Payments

826

Email mailto:matthew.peterson@evopayments.com
Matthew Peterson -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

FamTeck

805

- - -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Fastpath, Inc

949

Email mailto:trish@gofastpath.com
Trish Boccuti -
Flexagon_Icon_Gradient_cmyk

Flexagon

822

Blog https://flexagon.com/blog/
Email mailto:rebecca.pruess@flexagon.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/goflexagon/
Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/flexagon/
Twitter https://twitter.com/goflexagon
Website https://flexagon.com
Rebecca Pruess -
flowwright sq logo v2

FlowWright

1018

Blog https://www.flowwright.com/blog
Email mailto:tara@tmediaconsulting.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/FlowWrightBPM/
Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/flowwright
Twitter https://twitter.com/FlowWright_BPM
Website https://www.flowwright.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Forza Consulting BV

451

Website https://www.forzaconsulting.eu
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

GNC Consulting, Inc.

717

Website https://www.gnc-consulting.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Grant Thornton LLP

800

Email mailto:Moneka.Bahadur@us.gt.com
Website https://www.grantthornton.com/
Moneka Bahadur -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Graviton Consulting Services, Inc.

138

Website https://www.gravitonconsulting.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

GSI, Inc.

445 MS

Website https://www.getgsi.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Heartland IT Consulting

128

Website https://www.heartlanditc.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

HERE Technologies

843 K4

- - -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

HEUG

404 K1

Website https://www.heug.org
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

718

Email mailto:annette.glaesmann@hpe.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

HIGHSTREET

1048

Website https://highstreetit.com/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Hommosy LTD.

745

Email mailto:mahmoudelhommosy@outlook.com
Mahmoud Hamdi -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

HVR

428

- - -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Hyland

236

Email mailto:Myra.Ryder@hyland.com
Website https://www.onbase.com/en/
Myra Ryder -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

HyperGen Inc.

1051

Website https://www.hypergeninc.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

IBM

651

Website https://www.ibm.com/us-en/
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

iLearnERP

345

Website https://www.ilearnerp.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Infolob Solutions

1022

Email mailto:deepa.vyas@infolob.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

infosemantics

941

Email mailto:sunil.vaddadi@infosemantics.com
Sunil Vaddadi -
Innovate-Tax-Logo-Col-RGB-300x300pxTeal

Innovate Tax

137

Email mailto:crobinson@innovatetax.com
Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/innovate-tax
Twitter https://twitter.com/innovatetax
Website https://www.innovatetax.com
Carl Robinson, MCIM Chartered Marketer -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Inoapps

707 K4

- - -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

InsightSoftware.com

427

Email mailto:billy.burnet@insightsoftware.com
Billy Burnet -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Inspirage

1147

Email mailto:julie.legrand@inspirage.com
- -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Insum

945

- - -
05_Conference-Icon_300x300_COL19

Integrated Barcoding

124

- - -